London Playwrights Blog- 2022

Check out the LPB new line-up for the new year! Prices for a 90 minute workshop start from just £9

 

Writing for Audio (4 week introductory course)
Mon, 10 Jan 2022 18:00 GMT
Starts at £40.00

Save Writing for Audio (4 week introductory course) to your collection.
Tue, 1 Feb 2022 18:00 GMT
Starts at £11.00

Playwrighting for Everyone (6 Week Course)
Thu, 3 Feb 2022 19:00 GMT
Starts at £48.00

LGBTQ+ Theatre
Tue, 8 Feb 2022 19:00 GMT
Starts at £9.00

Writing Historic Drama
Sat, 12 Feb 2022 10:30 GMT
Starts at £9.00

An Introduction to Musical Theatre Writing-Style and Structure
Sat, 19 Feb 2022 10:30 GMT
Starts at £9.00

An Introduction to Musical Theatre Writing- Starting Writing!
Sun, 20 Feb 2022 10:30 GMT
Starts at £9.00

Writing in Regional Dialect
Wed, 23 Feb 2022 19:00 GMT
Starts at £9.00

Pitching your Play
Wed, 9 Mar 2022 19:00 GMT
Starts at £9.00

Producing your Project
Wed, 16 Mar 2022 19:00 GMT
Starts at £30.00

 

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/o/london-playwrights-workshop-11215190610#events

Published on:
24 Jan 2022

Comments

Add comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.