London Playwrights’ Workshop: NEW Zoom Workshops for 2021

All on Zoom- with discounts for London Playwright Blog members 

 

Wed, 17 Feb 2021 17:00 GMT
Writing for Audio 2 – Developing Your Work for Pitching and Production
Starts at £36.00

Sat, 27 Feb 2021 10:00 GMT
Making an Impact in Your Opening Scene
Starts at £8.00

Mon, 1 Mar 2021 18:00 GMT
LPW Online Workshops: Writing Horror for Stage!
Starts at £40.00

Wed, 3 Mar 2021 18:00 GMT
LPW Online Workshops: Writing for Zoom – 5 Week Course
Starts at £40.00

Sat, 6 Mar 2021 10:00 GMT
Writing Compelling Dialogue
Starts at £9.00

Sat, 6 Mar 2021 11:00 GMT
Playwrights’ Playground
Starts at £5.00

Thu, 11 Mar 2021 17:00 GMT
Writing for Audio (4 week introductory course)
Starts at £36.00

Sat, 13 Mar 2021 14:00 GMT
Playwrighting for Everyone (6 Week Course)
Starts at £48.00

Sun, 21 Mar 2021 14:00 GMT
An Introduction to Musical Theatre Writing-Style and Structure
Starts at £9.00

Fri, 26 Mar 2021 17:00 GMT
Writing for Audio 2 – Developing Your Work for Pitching and Production
Starts at £36.00

Sat, 27 Mar 2021 10:00 GMT
Focus on the 5 Act Structure
Starts at £9.00

Sun, 28 Mar 2021 14:00 BST
An Introduction to Musical Theatre Writing- Starting Writing!
Starts at £9.00

Mon, 29 Mar 2021 17:00 BST
Starting a Company
Starts at £11.00

Sat, 24 Apr 2021 16:00 BST
Making an Impact in Your Opening Scene
Starts at £8.00

Sat, 1 May 2021 14:00 BST
Playwrighting For Everyone- write a play!
Starts at £52.33

Sat, 15 May 2021 16:00 BST
Writing Compelling Dialogue
Starts at £9.00

 

https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/o/london-playwrights-workshop-11215190610

 

 

Published on:
25 Feb 2021

Comments

Add comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.