The Writers Hour- free daily writing sprint

Four Glorious Hours, Every Weekday.

🇬🇧 London 8AM
Monday-Friday
8-9am UK

🗽 New York 8AM
Monday-Friday
8-9am ET
(1pm UK)

🌴 Los Angeles 8AM
Monday-Friday
8-9am PT
(4pm UK)

🌿 New Zealand 8AM
Monday-Friday
8-9am NZST
(9pm UK)

The Writers’ Hour is a virtual writing sprint held each weekday morning.
Free for all to attend.
Four sessions are held at 8am across four timezones. Join one or all sessions.

https://writershour.com/

Published on:
23 Aug 2021

Comments

Add comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.