Kevin Spacey Foundation reveals 2015 Artists of Choice winners

As we approach the final few months of the 2015 Bruntwood Prize for Playwriting we are very happy and pleased to announce that 2013 Bruntwood Prize for Playwriting Winner ANNA JORDAN is to have her new play developed!

‘Finding out that our Offstage Theatre project (which I am writing) was going to be funded by the Kevin Spacey Foundation was incredible. But the Artists of Choice Award is much more than that. We get support and mentoring throughout the whole process – it’s going to be invaluable; very exciting’. Anna Jordan, Playwright.

See more about the winners here


Published on:
27 Aug 2015


Add comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *